Deleting Employees

If you added an employee in error, you can delete an employee profile. We strongly encourage you to only use the ‘Delete’ function if the profile was created in error. A deleted profile cannot be restored and information from a deleted profile will not be included in future reports.

To delete a profile, click on the checkbox next to the employee's name in the table and then click on the trash can icon.

Did this answer your question?